Welcome to the Rotary Club of Newport, Vermont

Welcome to the Rotary Club of Newport Vermont. Our club was organized on July 16, 1924 under the sponsorship of the Rotary Clubs of Sherbrooke, Quebec and St. Johnsbury, Vermont.

We received our Charter No, 1808 on August 26th 1924.

Our club meetings are held at 12:15 p.m. every Tuesday at the Gateway Center located on Newport’s beautiful waterfront.

Club Officers

President: Kelly Deslauriers

President Elect: Mary Hoadley

Vice President: Andrew Carbine

Treasurer: Patsy Tompkins

Secretary: Robin Coulter

Past President: Bob Currier

Upcoming Speakers
Upcoming Speakers
Molly Veysey
Nov 19, 2019
Old Stone House Museum (Mary)
Andrea Carbine
Nov 26, 2019
Work Based Learning Coordinator, North Country Career Center
Dec 03, 2019
Past Speakers
Veteran's Day - Invite a veteran to join us
Nov 12, 2019
Sargent Allison Comtois will be our speaker